The 12 official candidates of the Ms. Kagay-an 2010 pose before City Hall officials and employees during Monday’s presentation at City Hall. The pageant’s coronation night is set on August 26, 2010 at the Atrium of Limketkai Center.

The final 12 are 18-year-old Danikka Fabela, 18-year-old Virnajenn Bacus, 18-year-old Paige Reyes, 24-year-old Bianca Myleen Erfe, 22-year-old Geera Alquisalas, 18-year-old Noriza Torio, 18-year-old Rhealou Zayas, 20-year-old Samantha Grace Reyes, 19-year-old Diva Catherine Opina, 23-year-old Jeminah Ruth Ferrer, 18-year-old Risa Amor Guilongan and 19-year-old Z-Love Salcedo. (CIO)

Facebook Comments