Outgoing Orochamber President Rudy Meñes inducts the 2010 officers of the Cagayan de Oro Chamber of Industries (COCI) in simple ceremonies at the Philippine Sinter Clubhouse this city.

The new set of officers are: Jerome Soldevilla – STEAG State Power Inc. (President), Leoncio Ang – Limketkai Manufacturing Corp (Vice-President), Bienvenido Valdes – Asia Brewery Inc. (Secretary), Virginia Datoy – PhilAgro (Treasurer), Bryan Ermino – Coca Cola Bottlers Phils (Auditor) and Emmanuel Veloso – R.I. Chemical Corp (PRO). Board of Directors are Venchito Bullecer (Mindanao Silicon), Apollo Alavanza (Del Monte Phils), Rev. Prudencio Plaza (CATIMCO), Rogelio Lim (Phil Sinter Corp) and Efren Cababat (Pilipinas Kao).

Established in 1979, COCI is an association of manufacturing and heavy industries operating in Cagayan de Oro City and Misamis Oriental.

Facebook Comments